Events

Coffee Break 2/2023

Thursday February 02nd
10: 00 - 10: 30
Online meeting

30 online minutes with news from the cluster

Find out quickly, easily and in a pleasant atmosphere what is happening in the cluster. In the new online format "Coffee Break" we will briefly inform you every four weeks on the first Thursday of the month at 10 a.m. about the latest news, events and developments. Book appointments now! It starts on February 2nd at 10am.

On request, we will be happy to send you these appointments as an Outlook series appointment!

Thu, February 2, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, March 2, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, April 6, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, May 4, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, June 1, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, July 6, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, August 3, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, September 7, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, October 5, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, November 2, 2023, 10 a.m

Thu, December 7, 2023, 10 a.m

Online
only
Coffee Break 2/2023
02 February 10:00 a.m
Meeting ID: 865 5432 5390
Identification code: 060958
GermanEnglish