Events

Events

category choice

Filter

November

28
November
2022
Kick-off event Enabling Transformation_Innolounge
The ACstyria mobility cluster and Human.technology Styria are organizing an event on November 28, 2022 to kick off the new Enabling Transformation funding project.
LEARN MORE

December

01
December
2022
HTS Marketing-Stammtisch_01.12.
The HTS Marketing Regulars' Table is an informal, approximately one-hour online meeting at which all marketing-related activities for the coming weeks are announced and discussed.
LEARN MORE
02
December
2022
Medical Device Single Audit Program @ Vienna
The Medical Device Single Audit Program (MDSAP) audit model was developed at the initiative of the International Medical Device Regulators Forum (IMDRF). The MDSAP describes a uniform procedure for quality management audits by medical device manufacturers. Australia, Brazil, Canada, Japan and the USA are involved in the MDSAP audit model.
LEARN MORE
06
December
2022
Applied Artificial Intelligence Conference Health
AI-supported technologies are driving the development of medical applications. And yet, especially in the health sector, the challenges and reservations about artificial intelligence are quite great. With an international speaker panel, the HTS will be dedicating itself to this exciting topic on December 6th with the "Applied Artificial Intelligence Conference Health" (AAIC Health).
LEARN MORE
06
December
2022
Basic course: Requirements & processes for the development of medical devices & IVD
This basic course gives you an insight into regulatory requirements and processes for the successful development of medical devices and in-vitro diagnostics. Which elements must development projects contain so that time and budget are adhered to and the regulatory requirements are taken into account from the outset?
LEARN MORE
07
December
2022
Innovations in payroll accounting and labor law
An overview of current developments in HR. We are pleased to be able to invite you to our event together with Deloitte Styria and ScherbaumSeebacher Rechtsanwälte GmbH.
LEARN MORE
13
December
2022
Practical training: Internal audits according to ISO 13485:2016
Especially in the field of medical devices, internal audits are not only necessary to maintain and improve the quality management system, they should rather implement the technical and legal aspects of ISO 13485. In this practical training, you will deepen your technical knowledge of how to carry out an internal audit according to ISO 13485.
LEARN MORE
14
December
2022
Seminar: Person responsible for compliance with the regulatory provisions according to MDR / IVDR
In this seminar, in addition to the regulatory framework, you will receive many practice-oriented tips and learn how the requirements can best be implemented.
LEARN MORE
14
December
2022
Startup Spotlight #4
In our “Startup Spotlight” matchmaking format, we invite our innovative start-ups to take the stage. Four companies with different focal points present their products and services to the cluster communities of Human Technology Styria and Silicon Alps.
LEARN MORE

January

31
January
2023
Hackathon care
From January 31.01st to February 02.02.10.2023nd, 3, this three-day event will take place in the form of a hackathon: "3Days of care - because it's cared for". For XNUMX days in Graz the focus is on the care sector. The aim is to work with startups and corporates to secure the future of care, make the everyday work of caregivers easier and provide relief for those affected and their relatives.
LEARN MORE

February

07
February
2023
Challenges in pharmaceutical plant construction
In the 2-day classroom training, technical and regulatory basics such as risk analysis, hygiene design, required material qualities, requirements for measuring devices and tank specifications, piping and instrumentation schemes (RuI) and GMP-compliant planning, documentation and qualification of systems are taught in a practical manner.
LEARN MORE

June

04
June
2023
Delegation trip to Finland
Finland is a world leader in health innovation: new technologies, a unique R&D environment and a highly skilled workforce combine to form an extremely powerful innovation ecosystem.
LEARN MORE
GermanEnglish

Events

Events

Kategoriewahl

Filter

November

28.
November
2022
Auftaktveranstaltung Enabling Transformation_Innolounge
Der ACstyria Mobilitätscluster und Human.technology Styria organisieren am 28. November 2022 eine Veranstaltung zum Auftakt des neuen Förderprojektes Enabling Transformation.
Mehr erfahren

Dezember

01.
Dezember
2022
HTS Marketing-Stammtisch_01.12.
Der HTS Marketing-Stammtisch ist ein zwangloses, ca. einstündiges Online-Meeting, bei dem alle marketing-relevanten Aktivitäten der kommenden Wochen angekündigt und besprochen werden.
Mehr erfahren
02.
Dezember
2022
Medical Device Single Audit Programm @ Wien
Auf Initiative des International Medical Device Regulators Forums (IMDRF) wurde das Medical Device Single Audit Programm (MDSAP) Audit-Modell entwickelt. Das MDSAP beschreibt eine einheitliche Vorgehensweise bei Qualitätsmanagement-Audits von Medizinproduktherstellern. Am MDSAP-Auditmodell sind Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, Japan und die USA beteiligt.
Mehr erfahren
06.
Dezember
2022
Applied Artificial Intelligence Conference Health
KI-gestützte Technologien treiben die Entwicklung von medizinischen Anwendungen stark voran. Und doch sind gerade im Gesundheitsbereich die Herausforderungen und auch die Vorbehalte gegenüber der Künstlichen Intelligenz recht groß. Mit einem international besetzen Speaker-Panel widmet sich der HTS diesem spannenden Themenfeld am 6. Dezember mit der “Applied Artificial Intelligence Conference Health” (AAIC Health).
Mehr erfahren
06.
Dezember
2022
Basiskurs: Anforderungen & Prozesse für die Entwicklung von Medizinprodukten & IVD
Dieser Basiskurs gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in regulatorische Anforderungen und Prozesse zur erfolgreichen Entwicklung von Medizinprodukten und In-vitro Diagnostika. Welche Elemente müssen Entwicklungsprojekte enthalten, damit Zeit- und Kostenrahmen eingehalten werden und die regulatorischen Anforderungen von Anfang an berücksichtigt werden?
Mehr erfahren
07.
Dezember
2022
Neuerungen in Personalverrechnung & Arbeitsrecht
Ein Überblick über aktuelle Entwicklungen im HR-Bereich. Wir freuen uns, Sie gemeinsam mit Deloitte Styria und ScherbaumSeebacher Rechtsanwälte GmbH zu unserer Veranstaltung einladen zu können.
Mehr erfahren
13.
Dezember
2022
Praxistraining: Interne Audits nach ISO 13485:2016
Gerade im Medizinprodukte-Bereich sind interne Audits nicht nur für die Aufrechterhaltung und Verbesserung des Qualitätsmanagement-Systems notwendig, sie sollen vielmehr die technischen und gesetzlichen Aspekte der ISO 13485 umsetzen. Bei diesem Praxistraining vertiefen Sie Ihre fachlichen Kenntnisse zur Durchführung eines internen Audits nach ISO 13485.
Mehr erfahren
14.
Dezember
2022
Seminar: Verantwortliche Person für die Einhaltung der Regulierungsvorschriften nach MDR / IVDR
In diesem Seminar bekommen Sie neben den regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen viele praxisorientierten Tipps mit auf den Weg und erfahren, wie die Anforderungen am besten umgesetzt werden können.
Mehr erfahren
14.
Dezember
2022
Startup-Spotlight #4
In unserem Matchmaking-Format „Startup-Spotlight“ bitten wir unsere innovativen Start-Ups vor den Vorhang. Vier Unternehmen mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten präsentieren ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen den Cluster-Communities von Human Technology Styria und Silicon Alps.
Mehr erfahren

Januar

31.
Januar
2023
Hackathon Pflege
Von 31.01.-02.02.10.2023 findet dieses dreitägige Event in Form eines Hackathons statt: „3Days der Pflege – weil sich’s cared“. 3 Tage lang steht in Graz der Pflegebereich im Fokus. Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Startups und Corporates, die Zukunft der Pflege zu sichern, den Arbeitsalltag von Pflegekräften erleichtern und Betroffene und Angehörige Abhilfe schaffen.
Mehr erfahren

Februar

07.
Februar
2023
Herausforderungen im pharmazeutischen Anlagenbau
In der 2-tägigen Präsenzschulung werden technische und regulatorische Grundlagen wie Risikoanalyse, Hygienedesign, erforderliche Materialqualitäten, Anforderungen an Messgeräte-, Behälterspezifikationen, Rohrleitungs- und Instrumentierungsschemata (RuI) und GMP gerechte Planung, Dokumentation und Qualifizierung von Anlagen praxisnah vermittelt.
Mehr erfahren

Juni

04.
Juni
2023
Delegationsreise Finnland
Finnland ist weltweit führend bei Gesundheitsinnovationen: neue Technologien, ein einzigartiges F&E-Umfeld und hochqualifizierten Arbeitskräfte bilden zusammen ein äußerst leistungsstarkes Innovations-Ökosystem.
Mehr erfahren
GermanEnglish