BACK TO OVERVIEW

BDI – BioLife Science GmbH

The Austrian company BDI-BioLife Science specializes in the development of innovative technologies and the production of algae-based materials for the life science sector. The self-designed, closed cultivation system guarantees a location-independent, constant, economical production of high-quality algae resources. The main areas of application for natural algae products are in the food supplement, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries. The effect of astaxanthin, the strongest naturally occurring antioxidant, has been proven by numerous studies. As a highly effective cell and membrane protection, astaxanthin is primarily used as an anti-aging agent, anti-inflammatory and UV protection.
Contact
Parking ring 18
8074 Raaba-Grambach
T: + 43 316 40 09 160
http://www.bdi-biolifescience.com

Events

09.
February
2023
News & Updates in Expatriate Management
International employer branding - Residence permits & procedures - Tax tips. This cooperation event by Human.technology Styria with Deloitte Styria, AMS Styria and CINT is about everything worth knowing about the topic of "Expatriate Management". In particular, the focus is on residence permits, procedures and tax tips.
LEARN MORE
01.
March
2023
First date with: MIDES Healthcare Technology GmbH
We are very happy about the new cluster member MIDES Healthcare Technology! MIDES Healthcare Technology GmbH has been successful in trading and sales for about 15 years and as a provider of innovative special services in the field of diagnostic ultrasound and in the field of ultrasound probe repair.
LEARN MORE

Vacancies

The Styrian life science community is also a very lively job market. 
There are numerous and very different career paths along the entire value chain. 

Click here for open jobs at BDI:

GermanEnglish

ZURÜCK ZUR ÜBERSICHT

BDI – BioLife Science GmbH

Das österreichische Unternehmen BDI-BioLife Science spezialisiert sich auf die Entwicklung von innovativen Technologien sowie die Herstellung von algenbasierten Wertstoffen für den Life Science Bereich. Das eigen konzipierte, geschlossene Kultivierungssystem garantiert eine standortunabhängig konstante, wirtschaftliche Produktion von hochqualitativen Algenwertstoffen. Haupeinsatzbereiche der natürlichen Algenprodukte sind die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel-, Kosmetik- und Pharmaindustrie. Die Wirkung von Astaxanthin, dem stärksten natürlich vorkommenden Antioxidans, wird von zahlreichen Studien belegt Als hoch wirksamer Zell- und Membranschutz wird Astaxanthin vorrangig als Anti-Aging-Mittel, Entzündungshemmer und UV-Schutz eingesetzt.
Kontakt
Parkring 18
8074 Raaba-Grambach
T: +43 316 40 09 160
http://www.bdi-biolifescience.com

Events

26.
Juni
2024
HR Circle: Organisationales Lernen / Personalentwicklung II
Welche Implikationen haben die aktuellen Change-Management-Mechanismen auf die Organisations- bzw. Personalentwicklung? In diesem HR Circle wird der Frage nachgegangen, wie sich die Personalentwicklung in den Unternehmen generell verändert und was von den Unternehmen aber auch von den Mitarbeiter:innen erwartet wird?
Mehr erfahren
11.
September
2024
ECCPM Forum
Das ECCPM FORUM 2024 ist eine exklusive zweitägige Veranstaltung, die eine intensive wissenschaftliche Schulung durch RCPE-Experten (Tag 1) mit einem ausgewählten Gremium internationaler Experten kombiniert, um die Umsetzung neuer pharmazeutischer Herstellungstechnologien zu erleichtern (Tag 2).
Mehr erfahren

Offene Stellen

Die steirische Life Science Community ist auch ein sehr lebendiger Stellenmarkt. 
Entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette bieten sich zahlreiche und ganz unterschiedliche Karrierewege an. 

Hier geht es zu den offenen Jobs bei BDI: